Fri 07 Aug 2020 12:30

Below are listed our current committee.

By the way, we welcome enquiries to book our clubhouse for private functions.

For all enquiries please contact us by clicking here. 

We will endeavour to back to you within 48 hours.

Jim Goodman


Stephen Lloyd


Greg Fincher

Vice Chair

Jeff Crawshaw

Hon. Secretary

Dan Clay

Hon. Treasurer

A J Mills

Hon. Subscriptions Secretary

Niall Crawford

Director of Rugby

Roy Saunders

Club Male Adult Fixtures

Tim Cunliffe

Mini/Junior Chair

Martin Swinnerton

Chair of Grounds

Sammy Carter

Honorary Business Development Officer

Tim Olsen

Chair of Property

Nick Lee

Senior Playing Section Representative

Marie Meredith

Parent Representative

Henry Catherwood

IT and data manager

Adrian Heffernan (Heff)

Safeguarding officer

Rebecca Fall-Taylor

Disciplinary officer

Stuart James


James Rich


and designated Premises Supervisor